Solterra Realty LLC., Tucson, Arizona Designated Broker Kimber S. Leefers

Guest Reviews

 

 
 
Lyle and Connie
Cushing, MN
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Canyon View 18102 __ Beautifully decorated. Kitchen well stocked.
View Property: 121305
Hal and Sandy S
Colorado
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Reflection Ridge ___ I want to let you know how much we absolutely loved this house! We couldnt get enough of the patio, birds, soothing sounds and the peacefulness. There were many hikes and bike rides and we saw many wonderful sites of your beautiful town.
View Property: 74292
Donna and MaryAnne
Illinois
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Ventana Vista 1107 ___ Kimber is just the best! Property looked just like the pictures. We have been very pleased. Beautiful condo and beautiful grounds. Well kept pool. Kitchen and bathrooms very well stocked. Rooms beautifully decorated.
View Property: 90179
Al and Carolyn D.
Illinois
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Canyon View 3212 ___ 10s across the board!
View Property: 123048
Judith and Richard F
Michigan
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Ventana Vista 2162 __10s across the board. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 115351
C & L
Cushing Minn
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Canyon View 15205 ____ Clean and comfortable. This unit is so well equipped. Just like home! Artwork and accessories are tasteful.
View Property: 64142
Craig T
AZ
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Vistoso Golf Villa 160_ Nice, comfortable property.
View Property: 121606
Betsy and James R
Texas
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Vistoso II #102 __ The town home was very nice, we enjoyed staying there. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, cookie sheets, etc.
View Property: 118182
R.H.
Arizona
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Vistoso Golf Villa 201 __ I wanted to let you know that I was in the Navy for over twenty years and traveled a lot around the country. This has to be one of the nicest and best priced rentals I have ever had. Thank you so much!
View Property: 87211
Christine M
New York
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Canyon View 4217__ The condo was very clean! Great directions from the airport.
View Property: 93612
Corinne and David
Illinois
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Sabino Vista Retreat ___This home was built by the owners parents. It was designed thoughtfully, bringing nice touches throughout. It feels like a home and is clearly loved and enjoyed by the family. It is in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The home is spacious and airy. The kitchen is spacious, light and easy to work in. We enjoy the lovely watercolors and other pieces of art. It is a pleasure to be in a family home and not merely a rental property. We have enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return.
View Property: 74119
John F
Mass
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Dakotah Hills 3116___This unit was terrific. Household supplies were well supplied. 10s across the board!
View Property: 103033
William S.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Reflection Ridge __ Great place!
View Property: 74292
S.D.
Michigan
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Calle Catalina __ This was great and makes us never want to stay in a hotel again. Really appreciate the property and your crew. Thanks!
View Property: 101195
Bill and Brenda D
Virginia
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Boulder Canyon 10205 __We were extremely happy when we entered Condo #10205 on 1 January, 2016. The unit looked just like the photos posted on your web site, only better in person. "Clean and fresh" comes to mind when I think about that day, also very truthful advertising, as it was not misrepresented at all. The welcoming package put together by Corby was impressive and well thought out. Also, the bathrooms were well stocked and sparkling clean. The complex, Boulder Canyon, is located just off of major north south highway, a few miles north of Tucson and within easy walking distance of several "fast food" restaurants and major grocery store and drugstore! We have the condo for two months and would stay longer if our schedule would allow it. Brenda was ecstatic when she opened the front door and entered our new home. Would be happy to recommend this unit and Solterra Luxury Rentals to anyone for assistance in obtaining a luxury rental for their stay in the Tucson area. We are extremely happy with our stay!
View Property: 108471
Judy F
Michigan
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Canyon View 9254 ___10s across the board! We have booked properties in other areas of the country and have found this to be the very best experience in all areas.
View Property: 78561
Jean B
Wisconsin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Greens 14273__ Very nice property. Great directions from the airport. Had a pleasant, relaxing stay. Will consider returning.
View Property: 73533
D.R.
Illinois
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Sabino Vista Retreat__ 10s across the board!
View Property: 74119
E.B. and D.B.
Minnesota
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
The Greens 14273 _ 10s across the board! Very well maintained property. Great location and views.
View Property: 73533
Nancy B
New Hampshire
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Sabino Vista Retreat___ The photos dont do it justice! The kitchen is great! Lots of dishes, pans, etc and room for all six of us. Love the dining areas.
View Property: 74119
C.M.
Wisconsin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Pitching Wedge __ Making us feel at home was important and you succeeded! Thank you!
View Property: 95046
S.P.E.
Illinois
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Villa de Centro __Wonderful amenities in the kitchen and laundry. Very comfortable beds. Cleanliness of the property a 10!
View Property: 108934
Lynn C
Cranbrook BC
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Canyon View 9254 __ Very clean condo. Reservation system and access to a Solterra Rep was great. Kimber was very efficient and took care of any issues we had. All of the information pamphlets on Tucson and the area were a nice touch.
View Property: 78561
Edward and Barbara H
Coatesville PA
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Greens 14273__Very clean, well equipped (dishes and linens), nicely furnished and a great TV.
View Property: 73533
James S
Colorado
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Hacienda Joesler__The general ambiance of the house and the setting are the best - my sister, brother-in-law, daughter and two granddaughters will remember this with good feelings for the rest of their lives (me, too!).
View Property: 67386
Mary C.
Idaho
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Skyline Villas 265 __ The condo is very nice and clean. We love Skyline Villas and have stayed here several times, very easy booking. Agent was very helpful and even suggested some local attractions. Very good experience.
View Property: 80336